

ANNA VINAYAGAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Accredited with NAAC by 'B' Grade) GANAPATHIPURAM 2021-2022

MINUTES OF STUDENTS UNION ELECTION

The Students Union Election for 15th batch students 2021-2023 was held on 02.12.2021 at 02.00 P.M. All the student-teachers participated. The following student-teachers were elected as Office bearers and Executive members of the Students Union Committee.

Students Union Committee

POSITION HELD		NAME	DEPARTMENT	SIGNATURE
OFFICE BEARERS	Chairman	KRISHNA KUMAR A	Physical Science	
	Secretary	STEFFIE ANDREYA S V	English	
	Joint Secretary	RUDHRA R	Mathematics	
	Treasurer	ASHA T S	Biological Science	
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS		ADLIN JEMI LEON S	Tamil	
		JENITHA L	English	
		ARUL BENANCY F	Mathematics	
		AKSHARA H	Physical Science	
		KOHILA SHIVMA S	Biological Science	
		SREE KALAI SELVIS	History	
		PAVITHRA S P	Commerce	

The meeting came to an end after National Anthem.